OWNERS

Kim Sims

Kim Sims
Madison, MS
kim@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.7602

Specialty:  Disney Destinations/Theme Park Travel, Caribbean, Italy,
Costa Rica and Certified Sandals Specialist focusing on
Honeymoons, Family Travel and Luxury Villas.

Jennifer Wooten

Jennifer Wooten
Madison, MS
jennifer@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.842.8100

Speciality: All-Inclusive Resorts, Caribbean, Mexico, Honeymoons, Family Vacations, Snow Skiing, Central America, &  Hawaii,
Silver Certified Sandals Specialist, AM Resort Master Agent

MTG CHARTER ADVISORS

Natalie Adkins

NATALIE ADKINS
Travel Advisor
Ridgeland, MS
natalie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.214.3853

Specialty: Hawaii, Ski Destinations, Europe, Mediterranean cruises, Alaskan cruises, Caribbean, Disney, Universal

MTG agent - Mary Ball

MARY BALL
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
mary@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.201.0912

Specialty: Large family travel, Cruises, Hawaii,
Destination Weddings, Honeymoons

Macy Boyd

MACY BOYD
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
macy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
423.580.3132

Speciality: Caribbean Cruises, Alaskan Cruises,
All-Inclusive Resorts, Honeymoons, Florida theme parks,
Great Smoky Mountains
Amy Mayhue

AMY MAYHUE
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
amy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.672.6907

Specialty: Honeymoon/Romance & Family Travel,
Caribbean, Central America, and Hawaiian Travel,
All-Inclusive Resorts, Ski Trips, Guided Tours, Adventure Travel

MTG Agent - Sheka Purvis (1)

SHEKA PURVIS
Travel Advisor
Byram, MS
sheka@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.622.1163

Specialty: Romance/Honeymoon and Family Travel, All-inclusive Resorts, Caribbean, Hawaii, Paris, Italy, Las Vegas, Cruises, Girl Trips

Mary Kathryn Sharpe

MARY KATHRYN SHARPE
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
mk@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.624.7399

Specialty: Adventure Travel, All-Inclusive Resorts,
Dive Trips, G Adventures Groups,
Honeymoons, IGLTA, Winter Ski

Jill Stroud

JILL STROUD
Travel Advisor
Nashville, TN
jill@magnoliatravelgroup.com
615.604.5133

Specialty: Sandals, Disneyland, Luxury Caribbean Travel,
Safari Travel, Europe, New York, Washington D.C. , Las Vegas

MTG agent - Trey Tracy

TREY TRACY
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
trey@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.397.1446

Specialty: Groups, Corporate Travel, Cruises,
All-Inclusive, Disney, Universal, California,
Washington, D.C., United Kingdom, Ireland, Italy

Tracy Vandermeeden

TRACY VANDERMEEDEN
Travel Advisor
Fairhope, AL
tracy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.850.7365

Specialty: Dominican Republic, Mexico, New York,
Chicago, Costa Rica, Australia, New Zealand,
Viking and Oceania Cruises
(Certified Autism Travel Professional)

MTG AGENTS

MTG agent Karie Bedwell

KARIE BEDWELL
Travel Advisor
Columbia, MS
karie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.341.6295

Specialty: Disney Vacations

 

Mallory Bell

MALLORY BELL
Travel Advisor
Huntsville, AL
mallory@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.573.6618

Specialty: Disney Vacations

MTG agent - Anthony Britt

ANTHONY BRITT
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
anthony@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.754.6377

Speciality: Groups, Religious Tours, Corporate Travel,
All-Inclusive, Cruises, Disney, Universal, Honeymoons,
Couples and Family Vacations, Hawaii

Untitled design

REBECCA BUTLER
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
rebecca@magnoliatravelgroup.com
662-216-9446


Specialty: Destination Weddings, Honeymoon Vacations,
Disney Destinations, Universal Orlando,
All-Inclusive Vacations, Cruises

MTG agent - Carolyn Dahl

CAROLYN DAHL
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
carolyn@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.672.8834

Specialty: Europe, River Cruises, Ocean Cruises,
Alaska, All-Inclusive Resorts, Groups

whitneyhayes

WHITNEY HAYES
Travel Advisor
Katy, TX
whitney@magnoliatravelgroup.com
225.803.1514

Specialty: Sandals, Caribbean, All-Inclusive

 

MTG agent - Lacey Hedgepeth

LACEY HEDGEPETH
Travel Advisor
Brandon, MS
lacey@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.405.9847

Specialty: Disney, Universal Studios,
Cruises, and Honeymoons

comingsoon3

JENNIFER KENNON
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
jenniferkennon@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.383.2799

Specialty: Caribbean, All Inclusive, Mexico

MTG Agent - Mindy Morton

MINDY MCKAY-MORTON
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
mindy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.212.4825

Specialty: Florida Vacations, Caribbean, Mexico, Sandals

MTG agent - Brandi McKenzie

BRANDI MCKENZIE
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
brandi@magnoliatravelgroup.com
843-667-3604

Specialty: Caribbean Vacations, Europe, Disney

Emily Melton

EMILY MELTON
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
emily@magnoliatravelgroup.com

Specialty: Disney Vacations

MTG agent - Tracy Ogburn

TRACY OGBURN
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
tracyo@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601-519-2438


Specialty: Disney, Universal Studios,
Cruises, Hawaii

MTG agent - Genia quinn

GENIA QUINN
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
genia@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.624.6820

Specialty: Disney Vacations

MTG agent - Melissa Raggazzi

MELISSA RAGAZZI
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
melissa@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.540.7336

 

Specialty:Disney Vacations, Universal Studios,
Caribbean, All-Inclusive, Sandals

janrichardson

JAN RICHARDSON
Travel Advisor
Ridgeland, MS
jan@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.953.8665

Specialty: Disney Destinations, Universal Orlando,
New England, London and France, Family,
Sandals, Cruises, Caribbean

MTG agent - Fred Shrock

FRED SCHROCK
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
fred@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.750.1485

Specialty: Group Travel, All-Inclusive, Sandals,
Honeymoons, Disney, New York City,
Middle East and Adventure Travel

Marcia Smith

MARCIA SMITH
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
marcia@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.4146

Specialty:Disney Vacations, Australia, Caribbean, Mexico

MTG agent - Ryan Smith

RYAN SMITH
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
ryan@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.919.5393

Specialty: Ireland, All-Inclusive Vacations,
Costa Rica, New York City, Wine Country,
Scotland, Austria, Germany

carrie 3

CARRIE STACHNIK
Travel Advisor
Glen Ellyn, IL
carrie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
773.550.1364

Specialty: European, European Cruises, Italy,
Wine Country

MTG agent - Amy Thomasson

AMY THOMASSON
Travel Advisor
Melville, LA
amythomasson@magnoliatravelgroup.com
337.592.3191

Speciality: Senior Group Travel, Cruises,
All Inclusive Travel, Caribbean, Hawaii

Pam Upchurch

PAM UPCHURCH
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
pam@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.8091

Specialty: Napa/Sonoma, Yellowstone/Glacier,
Disney, Wyoming/Montana, Hawaii

MTG agent - Shayne Wheeler

SHAYNE WHEELER
Travel Advisor
Brandon, MS
shayne@magnoliatravelgroup.com
769.232.6120

Specialty: Family-friendly Travel, Cruises,
Beach Vacations, Disney & Universal,
National Parks, Whale Watching