OWNERS

Kim Sims

Kim Sims
Madison, MS
kim@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.7602

Jennifer Wooten

Jennifer Wooten
Madison, MS
jennifer@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.842.8100

MTG SENIOR ADVISORS

Amy Mayhue

AMY MAYHUE
Senior Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
amy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.672.6907

Specialty: Honeymoon/Romance & Family Travel,
Caribbean, Central America, and Hawaiian Travel,
All-Inclusive Resorts, Ski Trips, Guided Tours, Adventure Travel

MTG agent - Trey Tracy

TREY TRACY
Senior Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
trey@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.397.1446

Specialty: Groups, Corporate Travel, Cruises,
All-Inclusive, Disney, Universal, California,
Washington, D.C., United Kingdom, Ireland, Italy

MTG CHARTER ADVISORS

Natalie Adkins

NATALIE ADKINS
Travel Advisor
Ridgeland, MS
natalie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.214.3853

Specialty: Hawaii, Ski Destinations, Europe, Mediterranean cruises, Alaskan cruises, Caribbean, Disney, Universal

MTG agent - Mary Ball

MARY BALL
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
mary@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.201.0912

Specialty: Large family travel, Cruises, Hawaii,
Destination Weddings, Honeymoons

Macy Boyd

MACY BOYD
Travel Advisor
Flowood, MS
macy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
423.580.3132

Speciality: Caribbean Cruises, Alaskan Cruises,
All-Inclusive Resorts, Honeymoons, Florida theme parks,
Great Smoky Mountains
MTG Agent - Sheka Purvis (1)

SHEKA PURVIS
Travel Advisor
Byram, MS
sheka@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.622.1163

Specialty: Romance/Honeymoon and Family Travel, All-inclusive Resorts, Caribbean, Hawaii, Paris, Italy, Las Vegas, Cruises, Girl Trips

Mary Kathryn Sharpe

MARY KATHRYN SHARPE
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
mk@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.624.7399

Specialty: Adventure Travel, All-Inclusive Resorts,
Dive Trips, G Adventures Groups,
Honeymoons, IGLTA, Winter Ski

Jill Stroud

JILL STROUD
Travel Advisor
Nashville, TN
jill@magnoliatravelgroup.com
615.604.5133

Specialty: Sandals, Disneyland, Luxury Caribbean Travel,
Safari Travel, Europe, New York, Washington D.C. , Las Vegas

Tracy Vandermeeden

TRACY VANDERMEEDEN
Travel Advisor
Fairhope, AL
tracy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.850.7365

Specialty: Dominican Republic, Mexico, New York,
Chicago, Costa Rica, Australia, New Zealand,
Viking and Oceania Cruises
(Certified Autism Travel Professional)

MTG ADVISORS

MTG agent Karie Bedwell

KARIE BEDWELL
Travel Advisor
Columbia, MS
karie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.341.6295

Specialty: Disney Vacations

 

MTG agent - Anthony Britt

ANTHONY BRITT
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
anthony@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.754.6377

Speciality: Groups, Religious Tours, Corporate Travel,
All-Inclusive, Cruises, Disney, Universal, Honeymoons,
Couples and Family Vacations, Hawaii

MTG Agent - Kay Burton

KAY BURTON
Travel Advisor
Brookhaven, MS
kay@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.757.8356

Untitled design

REBECCA BUTLER
Travel Advisor
Albuquerque, NM
rebecca@magnoliatravelgroup.com
662.216.9446


Specialty: Destination Weddings, Honeymoon Vacations,
Disney Destinations, Universal Orlando,
All-Inclusive Vacations, Cruises

MTG agent - Carolyn Dahl

CAROLYN DAHL
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
carolyn@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.672.8834

Specialty: Honeymoons, Europe, River Cruises,
Ocean Cruises, Disney, Caribbean & Mexico,
Hawaii, Alaska, All Inclusive Resorts, Groups

MTG agent - Courtney Dutt-Mazumder

COURTNEY DUTT-MAZUMDER
Travel Advisor
Flower Mound, TX
courtney@magnoliatravelgroup.com
815.343.2262

Specialty: Cruises, Family Travel, National Parks,
Universal, All-Inclusive, India, Charleston

Laura Hart

LAURA HART
Travel Advisor
Chagrin Falls, OH
laura@magnoliatravelgroup.com
614.332.8988

Specialty: Beach Escapes, Family Vacations,
and Adult-Only Getaways.

MTG agent - Lacey Hedgepeth

LACEY HEDGEPETH
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
lacey@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.405.9847


Specialty: Disney

MTG agent - Jane Halbert Jones

JANE HALBERT JONES
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
jane@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.954.2036

Specialty: Customized European Holidays, France, Italy,
All-Inclusive, Mexico, Caribbean, Villa Escapes,
Honeymoon, Small Group Trips

MTG agent - Brandi McKenzie

BRANDI MCKENZIE
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
brandi@magnoliatravelgroup.com
843-667-3604

Specialty: Caribbean Vacations, Europe, Disney

Tony Martin

TONY MARTIN
Travel Advisor
Brandon, MS
tony@magnoliatravelgroup.com

Specialty: Disney, Cruises

Emily Melton

EMILY MELTON
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
emily@magnoliatravelgroup.com

Specialty: Disney Vacations

MTG agent - Tracy Ogburn

TRACY OGBURN
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
tracyo@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601-519-2438


Specialty: Disney, Universal Studios,
Cruises, Hawaii

MTG agent - Genia quinn

GENIA QUINN
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
genia@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.624.6820

Specialty: Disney Vacations

MTG agent - Melissa Raggazzi

MELISSA RAGAZZI
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
melissa@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.540.7336

 

Specialty:Disney Vacations, Universal Studios,
Caribbean, All-Inclusive, Sandals

MTG agent - Fred Shrock

FRED SCHROCK
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
fred@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.750.1485

Specialty: Group Travel, All-Inclusive, Sandals,
Honeymoons, Disney, New York City,
Middle East and Adventure Travel

MTG Agent - Brittany Shrock

BRITTANY SHROCK
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
brittany@magnoliatravelgroup.com
501.786.7401

Specialty: Family Travel, Honeymoon/Romance,
All-Inclusive Resorts, Europe, Caribbean, U.S.,
Disney, Universal

Marcia Smith

MARCIA SMITH
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
marcia@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.4146

Specialty:Disney Vacations, Australia, Caribbean, Mexico

MTG agent - Ryan Smith

RYAN SMITH
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
ryan@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.919.5393

Specialty: Ireland, All-Inclusive Vacations,
Costa Rica, New York City, Wine Country,
Scotland, Austria, Germany

carrie 3

CARRIE STACHNIK
Travel Advisor
Glen Ellyn, IL
carrie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
773.550.1364

Specialty: European, European Cruises, Italy,
Wine Country

MTG agent - Amy Thomasson

AMY THOMASSON
Travel Advisor
Melville, LA
amythomasson@magnoliatravelgroup.com
337.592.3191

Speciality: Senior Group Travel, Cruises,
All Inclusive Travel, Caribbean, Hawaii

MTG agent - Pam Upchurch

PAM UPCHURCH
Travel Advisor
Kosciusko, MS
pam@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.8091

Specialty: Napa/Sonoma, Yellowstone/Glacier,
Disney, Wyoming/Montana, Hawaii

MTG agent - Shayne Wheeler

SHAYNE WHEELER
Travel Advisor
Ridgeland, MS
shayne@magnoliatravelgroup.com
769.232.6120

Specialty: Disney, Universal, SeaWorld Parks