FOUNDER/PRESIDENT

MTG President - Jennifer Wooten

Jennifer Wooten
Madison, MS
jennifer@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.842.8100

AGENCY MANAGER

MTG agent - Trey Tracy

TREY TRACY
Madison, MS
trey@magnoliatravelgroup.com
769.300.1151

Specialty: Alaska, Hawaii, Europe, Costa Rica,
Ocean & River Cruises, All-Inclusive Resorts,
Honeymoons, Universal, Corporate Travel, Senior Adult Groups

MTG SENIOR ADVISOR

MTG Agent - Carrie Stachnik (1)

CARRIE STACHNIK
Senior Travel Advisor
Glen Ellyn, IL
carrie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
773.550.1364

Specialty: European, European Cruises, Italy,
Wine Country

MTG TEAM LEADS

MTG Agent - Karie Bedwell

KARIE BEDWELL
Team Lead – Theme Parks
Columbia, MS
karie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.341.6295

Specialty: Disney Vacations, Universal Vacations,
All-Inclusive Resorts, Cruises, Honeymoons,
Family Travel, Ski Vacations

Macy Boyd

MACY BOYD
Team Lead – Honeymoon/All-Inclusive
Augusta, GA
macy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
423.580.3132

Speciality: Caribbean Cruises, Alaskan Cruises,
All-Inclusive Resorts, Honeymoons, Florida theme parks,
Great Smoky Mountains
MTG agent - Jane Halbert Jones

JANE HALBERT JONES
Team Lead – Europe
Jackson, MS
jane@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.954.2036

Specialty: Customized European Holidays, All-Inclusive,
Mexico, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Universal,
Villa Escapes, Honeymoon, Small Group Trips, Solo Travel

MTG agent - Melissa Raggazzi

MELISSA RAGAZZI
Team Lead – Cruises
Madison, MS
melissa@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.540.7336

 

Specialty: Disney Vacations, Universal Studios,
Caribbean, All-Inclusive, Sandals,
Cruise Vacations, Alaska, Hawaii, Europe

MTG CHARTER ADVISORS

MTG Agent - Natalie Adkins

NATALIE ADKINS
Travel Advisor
Ridgeland, MS
natalie@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.214.3853

Specialty: Hawaii, Ski Destinations, Europe, Mediterranean cruises,
Alaskan cruises, Caribbean, Disney, Universal

MTG agent - Mary Ball

MARY BALL
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
mary@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.201.0912

Specialty: Large family travel, Cruises, Hawaii,
Destination Weddings, Honeymoons

Sheka Purvis

SHEKA PURVIS
Travel Advisor
Byram, MS
sheka@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.622.1163

Specialty: Universal Orland, Cruises, Las Vegas,
Caribbean Islands, Mexico, Hawaii, Greece

MTG ADVISORS

MTG Agent - Jessica Allen

JESSICA ALLEN
Travel Advisor
Brandon, MS
jessica@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.720.0857

Speciality: Family Vacations, Destination Weddings,
Honeymoon Vacations, Disney, Universal,
All-Inclusive Vacations, & Cruises

MTG Agent - Janet Barefoot

JANET BAREFOOT
Travel Advisor
Pontotoc, MS
janet@magnoliatravelgroup.com
662.609.9493

Speciality: Disney, Universal, National Parks

Morgan Barwick

MORGAN BARWICK
Travel Advisor
Savannah, GA
morganbarwick@magnoliatravelgroup.com
478.258.6628

Specialty: Honeymoons, Group Trips, Bachelorette/Bachelor Party Trips,
Caribbean, All-Inclusive Resorts, Cruises, Scuba Diving Trips

Kay Burton

KAY BURTON
Travel Advisor
Brookhaven, MS
kay@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.757.8356

MTG Agent - Rebecca Butler

REBECCA BUTLER
Travel Advisor
Albuquerque, NM
rebecca@magnoliatravelgroup.com
662.216.9446

Specialty: Honeymoon, Group and Family Travel
Disney and Universal Resorts, Alaska, Caribbean, Mexico, Cruises
MTG Agent - Bethany Chambers

BETHANY CHAMBERS
Travel Advisor
Brandon, MS
bethany@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.899.2325

Specialty: U.S., Europe, Canada,
Caribbean, Ocean Cruises

MTG - Morgan Collins

MORGAN COLLINS
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
morgancollins@magnoliatravelgroup.com
769.232.6644

 Specialty: Family Travel, Honeymoon/Romance,
All-Inclusive Resorts, National Parks, Caribbean,
U.S., Europe, Alaska, Cruises
MTG Agent - Amanda Leigh Conner

AMANDA LEIGH CONNER
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
amandaleigh@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.668.7500

Specialty: Caribbean & Mexico, USA, Banff,
Walt Disney World & Disney Cruises, Universal Studios,
Honeymoons & Anniversary Trips, Ski Trips, Family Travel

MTG agent - Brianna Crager

BRIANNA CRAGER
Travel Advisor
Hattiesburg, MS
brianna@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.410.2197

Specialty: Cruises, National Parks,
Central America, South America, Solo Travel

MTG Agent - Carolyn Dahl

CAROLYN DAHL
Travel Advisor
Gluckstadt, MS
carolyn@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.672.8834

Specialty: Europe, River Cruises, Ocean Cruises,
Romance/Honeymoon, Caribbean & Mexico, Hawaii,
Alaska, All Inclusive Resorts, Disney, and Groups

Peggy Davis

PEGGY DAVIS
Travel Advisor
Gluckstadt, MS
peggy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.480.6725

Specialty: Ireland, US National Parks, Las Vegas,
Caribbean, US Virgin Islands, Ski Destinations

MTG Agent - Lily Eaton

LILY EATON
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
lily@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.291.2244

Specialty: Cruises (individual and group), Disney,
New York City, Bahamas, Sandals & Beaches Resorts

MTG agent - Haisten Hardin

HAISTEN HARDIN
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
haisten@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.850.9360

Specialty: London, Ireland, Paris,
South of France, Mexico, Eastern U.S. Coast

Laura Hart

LAURA HART
Travel Advisor
Central Ohio
laura@magnoliatravelgroup.com
614.332.8988

Specialty: Sandals, Beach Escapes,
Family Vacations, and Adult-Only Getaways

MTG agent - The Harveys

DENNIS & BRITTANY HARVEY
Travel Advisor
Canton, MS
theharveys@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.691.4298

Specialty: All-Inclusive Vacations, U.S. Destinations,
Disney, Sands & Beaches Resorts,
Cruises, Tours/Excursions

Whitney Hayes

WHITNEY HAYES
Travel Advisor
Houston, TX
whitney@magnoliatravelgroup.com
225.803.1514

MTG agent - Lacey Hedgepeth

LACEY HEDGEPETH
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
lacey@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.405.9847


Specialty: Disney, Sandals and Beaches,
Honeymoons, Caribbean

MTG Agent - Rochelle Hicks

ROCHELLE HICKS
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
rochelle@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.940.3132

Specialty: London, France, Italy,
Caribbean, U.S. Destinations

MTG Agent - Ashlee Martin

ASHLEE MARTIN
Travel Advisor
Flowood, MS
ashlee@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.667.1429

Specialty: Caribbean & Mexico All-Inclusive,
Scuba Diving, Ladies, Couples, and Family Trips,
Romance/Honeymoon, Domestic Luxury

MTG Agent - Lee Ann May

LEEANN MAY
Travel Advisor
Huntsville, AL
leeann@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.260.7473

Specialty: Disney, Europe, Caribbean,
All-Inclusive Resorts, Ocean & River Cruises, Honeymoons

MTG agent - Kathleen Merritt

KATHLEEN MERRITT
Travel Advisor
Bowling Green, KY
kathleen@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.754.8003

Specialty: Walt Disney World, Disneyland,
Universal Studios, Sandals,
Family Vacations, Girls/Bachelorette Trips

Morgan Nutt

MORGAN NUTT
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
morgan@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.906.9404

Specialty: Walt Disney World, Disneyland,
Disney Cruise Line, Universal Orlando,
Sandals & Beaches

Tracy Ogburn

TRACY OGBURN
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
tracyo@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601-519-2438


Specialty: Sandals & Beaches, Disney,
Universal Studios, Cruises, Hawaii

MTG Agent - Jillian Price

JILLIAN PRICE
Travel Advisor
Cincinnati, OH
jillian@magnoliatravelgroup.com
513.328.8288

Specialty: Disney World, Dominican Republic,
South Carolina Beaches, The Outer Banks (NC),
Savannah (GA), Florida Beaches, Caribbean, Sandals

MTG Agent - Cindy Prince

CINDY PRINCE
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
cindy@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.853.7188

Specialty: Ocean Cruises, Ski Vacations,
Northeast United States, Art and Golf Travel,
Walt Disney World, Universal Studios Orlando

MTG agent - Genia quinn

GENIA QUINN
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
genia@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.624.6820

Specialty: Honeymoons’s & Family Travel,
All-Inclusive, Disney, Universal, Ski vacations

Kaylee Rochelle

KAYLEE ROCHELLE
Travel Advisor
Canton, MS
kaylee@magnoliatravelgroup.com
662.820.6009

 

Specialty: Walt Disney World, Universal Orlando,
All-Inclusive, Honeymoons, Cruises, Family Travel

Fred Shrock

FRED SCHROCK
Travel Advisor
Jackson, MS
fred@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.750.1485

Specialty:  Group Travel, Ocean & River Cruises,
Alaska, All-Inclusive Resorts, Disney Resorts,
Jordan, Historical WW II Tours (Normandy/Europe)

MTG Agent - Marcia Smith

MARCIA SMITH
Travel Advisor
Madison, MS
marcia@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.4146

Specialty: Disney, Sandals & Beaches

MTG agent - Sage Taylor

SAGE TAYLOR
Travel Advisor
Fairhope, AL
sage@magnoliatravelgroup.com
251.421.3007

Specialty:Europe, Caribbean,
West Coast USA, East Coast USA, Mexico,
Colorado, Ski Trips, Girls/Bachelorette Trips

Pam Upchurch

PAM UPCHURCH
Travel Advisor
Kosciusko, MS
pam@magnoliatravelgroup.com
601.613.8091

Specialty: Napa/Sonoma, Yellowstone/Glacier,
Disney, Wyoming/Montana, Hawaii